Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 14 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Birkenes - Rygene
Birkenesparken kunstgress
Sat 21 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Risør - Birkenes
Kjempesteinmyra kunstgress
Sat 28 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Birkenes - Lillesand Fotball
Birkenesparken kunstgress
Sat 4 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Imås - Birkenes
PS Anlegg Arena
Mon 13 Sep
kl 17:45 - 19:29
Birkenes - Donn 2
Birkenesparken kunstgress
Fri 24 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Øyestad - Birkenes
Nedenes Arena kunstgress
Fri 15 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Birkenes - Tveit
Birkenesparken kunstgress
Sat 23 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Birkenes - Trauma 2
Birkenesparken kunstgress
Fri 29 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Rygene - Birkenes
Agdersveis Stadion Rygene
Fri 5 Nov
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Birkenes - Risør
Birkenesparken kunstgress
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Levert av IdrettenOnline